Ministers

 

 

Dr. Carroll Marr
Senior Pastor
Pastor@southcliff.com
Kevin Walker
Executive Pastor
Kevin@southcliff.com
Warren Pearson
Worship Pastor
Warren@southcliff.com
elliott-web elliott-web Bryan Gilmore Grow Pastor
Dr. Stu Cocanougher
Share Pastor
Stu@southcliff.com
Elliott Higgins
Serve Pastor
Elliott@southcliff.com
Bryan Gilmore
Grow Pastor
Bryan@southcliff.com
Roger Ellis Children's Minister
Dr. Justin Hiester
Young Adults Minister
youngadults@southcliff.com
Roger Ellis
Minister to Children
Roger@southcliff.com
Eric Putman
Minister to Students
Eric@southcliff.com
Danielle Biser Preschool
Danielle Biser Preschool
Gabe Verrone
Preteen Ministry Director
Gabe@southcliff.com
Danielle Biser
Preschool Ministry Director
Danielle@southcliff.com

 

Administrative & Support Staff

 
Rhonda Jackson
Blanche Anderson
Receptionist

Blanche@southcliff.com

Justin Harris
Facilities Director

Justin@southcliff.com

Rhonda Jackson
Grow Ministry Assistant/
ACS Administrator

Rhonda@southcliff.com

Julie Locke
Pastor's Administrative Assistant

Julie@southcliff.com

Ruth Price
Age-Graded Ministry Assistant

Ruth@southcliff.com

Sam Sheldon
Worship Ministry Assistant

Sam@southcliff.com

Jo Starnes
Social Media Coordinator/
Executive & Serve
Ministry Assistant

Jo@southcliff.com

Adriana Coronado
Share Ministry Assistant

Adriana@southcliff.com

Marla Reiss
Financial Administrator

Marla@southcliff.com